top of page

In-home Lifestyle Milestone Session | Waylon is THREE Months | Millstadt, Illinois | Fresh Pine Phot


Spent my morning with this handsome little dude, Waylon! I snapped his three month session today and it's crazy how much he's grown since his newborn session.

I have watched this family grow for over two years now. I photographed this babe's older sister's birth and first year milestones and am so honored to do the same for him!!

Do you see that kitty?? That is Carl and he has made an appearance in all of the sessions I have done at the Hasenstab's home (well over 5 sessions, now)!! I love including him and got the cutest snap of him laying next to Waylon today.

Their family is just the cutest!! Lennon (big sister) is a total firecracker. She was in and out the whole time and kept me on my toes ;) Look at those big smiles!!

She loves checking out my camera every time I come over! She gets suuuuper close and gives me the biggest grin! She also loves checking out that baby brother of hers.

Grabbed a couple snaps of Carrie and David with their little ones before heading into Lennon's room (where we've done photos at every session! I love the nostalgia!!)

Here's a few more of Lennon cheesin' it up, haha!!

Wrapped up the session in Lennon's chair. The lighting is always PERFECT in her room and the nursery rocker makes for the perfect spot!

I can't wait to compare these to Waylon's six month session in a few months to see how much he grows.

Are you interested in having a milestone session captured with Fresh Pine Photography? Check out some more information HERE!

As always, feel free to reach out to hello@freshpinephotography.com with any questions or to book your session!

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive

Search By Tags

Follow Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page