top of page

In-home Milestone Session | Dax | Freeburg, Illinois | Fresh Pine Photography - St. Louis Motherhood

Meet Dax! He's the sweetest little seven month old babe. His mama snagged up one of my Black Friday milestone session specials (so I'll be seeing this cute little fella again in a few months for his one year session). I came over to do a sitter session and he was just SOOO happy!

I love incorporating special, sentimental items into milestone sessions. Dax's mama uses this precious little penguin in all of his monthly pictures. How cute is this personalized lovey that has all of Dax's stats on it??

We put Dax in his crib for a few pics, too. He is such a big boy and stood up with the biggest grin on his face! I'm so obsessed with those letters behind his crib, his nursery was such a dream!

Big brother Lennox was SUCH a ham! He was a total free spirit little babe (a wild little four year old, just like my little guy). He ran around in his undies the whole time I was there, but I grabbed him for a few snaps and managed to capture this perfect moment. Be still my heart!!

One of my favorite things to do during in-home sessions (whether it's a newborn, milestone, or family session) is to have the big siblings find a special toy for me to use in a picture with their little brother or sister. Lennox brought in a sweet little toy book and Dax loved it!

I seriously cannot get enough of this cute little guy!!

At the end of Dax's milestone session, his mama brought out these super special t-shirt bears, I was so happy to incorporate these into the session for their family.

I had so much fun spending the morning with Dax and his family and can't wait to see them again in May when he turns O-N-E!

For more information on milestone sessions with Fresh Pine Photography - St. Louis Motherhood Stories check out the link HERE.

You can always reach out via email to hello@freshpinephotography.com with any questions or to book your milestone session today!

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive

Search By Tags

Follow Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page