top of page

Lifestyle Newborn | Waylon | Millstadt, Illinois | Fresh Pine Photography - St. Louis Motherhood Sto


The Hasenstabs have been a part of the Fresh Pine Photography family for years! I have been snappin' this crew since Lennon (big sister on the left) was in her mama's belly. I documented David & Carrie's journey of becoming parents - including Lennon's birth - and they were my first family to become repeat birth clients when they booked me for the birth of Waylon! How cool?!

I came to do a newborn session after they were settled in at home, but big sister Lennon was snoozin' away after a long day of playing. We ended up focusing on the little dude that day so I came back a few weeks later to do a session with Lennon involved! She is a total ham and I've loved watching her grow up!

These two kiddos are so adorable and I love working with their family so much! I'll be documenting Waylon's first year (just like his big sister's!!), so be sure to follow along and watch as he grows!

For more information on booking an in-home newborn session, please reach out at hello@freshpinephotography.com

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive

Search By Tags

Follow Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page